

## LIST OF COMMITTEES

A Central Quality Control Committee has been formed to keep vigilance over the Schools and Departments and ensure quality in the Teaching/ Laboratory, maintenance of records, functioning of equipment etc. The committee shall keep auditing the departments internally to harmonize the working.

The list of Central Quality Control Committee members is as under –

S.N.	Committee Member	School/ Department	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Rajesh Mujariya	Institute of Pharmacy	Director	8275160840
2.	Dr. Navneet Satankar	School of Pharmacy	Director	8770949171
3.	Dr. Nisha Tiwari	School of Science	Director	6260437818
4.	Dr. Amol Talankar	School of Engineering	Director	8319447153
5.	Dr. Surendra Pardhi	School of Pharmacy	Director	9284998123
6.	Dr. J. P. Yadav	School of Management	Director	9868128019
7.	Dr. Bela Marry Joseph	School of Education	Director	6260793432
8.	Dr. Jainath Yadav	SPCT (Education)	Director	9406759718
9.	Dr. Munesh Thakre	School of Commerce	Director	8830599794
10.	Dr. Priti Desai	Ayurvedic College	Director	8208364459
11.	Dr. Minendra Bisen	School of Arts	Director	7987866163
12.	Ms. Priyanka Piprewar	School of Nursing	Director	8839126611
13.	Mr. Kamlesh Bisen	School of Legal Studies	Director	9399510449
14.	Mr. Anil Pandey	Administration	Deputy Registrar	9617771727

Other than the central committee we have committees from each and every School represented by their Director, HOD and faculty members for the School and its constituent departments.

Registrar

Saiswal



## SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEES

S.N.	Committee Member	School/ Department	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mr. Shirish Soni	Mathematics Department	Asstt. Prof. (Mathematics)	9981463335
2	Mr. Ankush Vaidh	School of Science	Lab Tech. (Chemistry)	6268853461
3	Mr. Shisupal Dhamde	Ayurvedic College	Asstt. Liberian	7999512110
4	Mr. Yogesh Dewahe	School of Pharmaceutical	Asstt. Prof. Pharmacy	9399523421
5	Ms. Vernita Shrivastava	School of Management	Asstt. Prof.	8975224935
6	Mr. Ashok Bisen	School of Commerce	Asstt. Prof.	9644433311
7	Mr. Avdhesh Choudhary	School of Agricultural	HOD	9179495586
8	Mr. Naresh Sapate	School of Engineering	Asstt. Prof.	8989054425
9	Mr. Atul Bisen	Institute of Pharmaceutical	Asstt. Prof.	8989487673
10	Mr. Jashmin Khan	School of Arts	Asstt. Prof.	7828707317
11	Ms. Laxmi Dahare	School of Nursing	Asstt. Prof.	9977780112
12	Mr. Pushpensh Walde	Administration	Office Assistant	7000299500

Registrar



## **CULTURAL & EVENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES**

S.N.	Committee Member	School/ Department	Designation	Contact No.
1	Ms. Afshin Ali	Schol of Science	Asstt. Prof. (Chemistry)	7987886790
2	Ms. Bharti Harinkhede	Schol of Science	Asstt. Prof.	7509368545
3	Ms. Vernita Shrivastava	Management & Commerce	Asstt. Prof.	8975224935
4	Mr. Tarun Angure	Management & Commerce	Asstt. Prof.	9479785356
5	Ms. Nainy Parmar	Management & Commerce	Asstt. Prof.	7999628282
6	Mrs. Kameshwari Mohare	Engineering & Technology	Asstt. Prof.	7879469067
7	Ms. Naresh Sapate	Engineering & Technology	Lecturer	8989054425
8	Mr. Deepak Funde	Engineering & Technology	Asstt. Prof. (ME)	7987225762
9	Dr. Navneet Satankar	Agriculture Sci & Technology	Director	8770949171
10	Mr. A. S. Choudhary	Agriculture Sci & Technology	HoD	7000299500
11	Ms. A. Singh	Agriculture Sci & Technology	Asstt. Prof.	8516987006
12	Mr. P. Ghodeshwar	Agriculture Sci & Technology	Asstt. Prof.	9098352973
13	Ms. Rashmita Sonare	Agriculture Sci & Technology	Asstt. Prof.	8962806646
14	Mr. A. Bhaladhare	Agriculture Sci & Technology	Asstt. Prof.	9131401655
15	Mr. Atul Bisen	Pharmaceutical Sci & Research	Asstt. Prof.	8989055066
16	Ms. Disha Chouhan	Pharmaceutical Sci & Research	Asstt. Prof.	9098744156
17	Mr. Yogesh Dewahe	Pharmaceutical Sci & Research	Asstt. Prof.	7893262767

Registrar